Welcome

supernova_2510God is giving us greater armor to battle the forces of the “evil day” that is upon us now. The PEASE Team is an international union of gifted men and women committed to establishing Zion in preparation for the Second Coming of the  Lord, Jesus Christ. It has been meeting an average of two times per week since it’s inception in 2009 to hone the PEASE Protocols, a series of Christ-centered protocols to help heal the spirit, physical and emotional connections to God. God does not give all of the knowledge to one person. He gives one-sided gifts to many “weak and simple” people and brings them together to establish a more truthful framework of knowledge, allowing miracles to happen. All of the members of the team have profound testimonies that Jesus Christ is the Son of God and our Savior and Redeemer. We seek to honor Him in this work.

We do not represent a church, we are not a church.

If you have any comments, questions, or insights please feel free to comment.

For thus saith the Lord—I, the Lord, am merciful and gracious unto those who fear me, and delight to honor those who serve me in righteousness and in truth unto the end.

 Great shall be their reward and eternal shall be theirglory.

 And to them will I reveal all mysteries, yea, all the hidden mysteries of my kingdom from days of old, and for ages to come, will I make known unto them the good pleasure of my will concerning all things pertaining to my kingdom.

 Yea, even the wonders of eternity shall they know, and things to come will I show them, even the things of many generations.

And their wisdom shall be great, and theirunderstanding reach to heaven; and before them the wisdom of the wise shall perish, and the understanding of the prudent shall come to naught.

 10 For by my Spirit will I enlighten them, and by my power will I make known unto them the secrets of my will—yea, even those things which eye has not seen, nor ear heard, nor yet entered into the heart of man. D&C76

6 thoughts on “Welcome”

  1. Hello Cheryl,

    Since your workshop, I’ve had a witness about the removing of prisms and also about the brainstem work that Arden helped me with and we told the whole class about.

    The last time I dreamed, was the 2 days consecutive prior to going to the Christ centered healing conference, where I met you for the first time, I can’t remember when it was before that.

    Since the workshop, I have been waking up almost every hour (sat. night/Sun morning) and again last night the same thing, only I dreamed all night. I tested and it’s because of the brainstem work and the removal of all prisms.

    Just so you know, in my motel room, I asked if I could remove ALL prisms from my body, and did. This is a witness to me that the adversary has used both these things to suppress my memory (I don’t remember but approx. 10-20 instances of my whole childhood, and not many from my whole life) and my ability to remember dreams or have them at all.

    Thank You for all you do to further His work! Thank You!

    Dana

    Like

  2. This meeting last Friday and Saturday was excellent! And the group of people there are amazing! Well done, Cheryl.

    Like

  3. I loved the work shop! Felt comfortable to contribute and to add value to the experience. This was wonderfully refreshing being that many training I go to it is much more structured and not workshop style like this. It felt comfortable to share and engage with the group. Power stuff that truly makes a difference. Definitely worth the ticket price. I noticed after the first day, even though was here until noonish, that I was more focused and clear. Then Saturday, while doing the brain parts and stem and pathways work, I literally felt changes in those parts of my body. There was real sensation there as the chaos went to clean order. I loved the prism removal and how simple it was to use imagery and faith in Jesus Christ to remove and have that all go to Him and taken to his True light and Atonement. I have been able to assist many others with that Devil prism geometry removal, while really feeling that I can help people that I didn’t know any ways possible before. 50+ prism removals.

    I loved it and would like to come to the next one!! Thank you Cheryl and Arden. Your guys are kind and fun and inspired by Heaven. Cutting edge? I believe so. Well done you guys!!

    Regards

    Dr Val Palmer
    Upper Cervical Specific Chiropractor, Life Mentor, and Trainer using the B.E.S.T. Technique
    Sandy, Utah

    801-890-3035

    Like

    1. Thank you so much for the validation! We loved having you there. Your insight and questions brought the dimension to the workshop that made it even better.

      Like

  4. I am so thankful I was able to attend this workshop! I had no idea the change it would bring about within myself, in such a short period of time. It is like a weight has been lifted. The theme in my mind and heart, that seems to be coming up lately for me, has been “saving/healing humanity, one heart at a time”. This work definitely falls under this category! Thank you for ALL of the time and effort that was put into this workshop in helping all of us. I also enjoyed the company of the people who were able to attend, as we shared talents and great energy. Much love!

    p.s. We talked about it some in class, but I didnt get everyone’s info. If anyone would like to trade services, I would love to do some reiki and use the tuning forks🙂 801-589-2313 Elissa

    Like

  5. The information you shared is what I’ve been missing! It completes many modalities I have learned!!!
    I also want to mention that I realized that our kindred dead need these prisms removed also, and was able to remove them from my Mother and each of her family (who have passed on) back to the beginning of time at 1 releasing!!! Oh, what a wonderful day!!!🙂

    Thank you so much for all you’ve went through to learn about these truths!
    May your lives be blessed.

    Dana

